Header Team

Your contacts

MAKING GIVING MORE BEAUTIFUL - the mission of Stewo. Around 100 employees share this passion every day. They commit themselves with craftsmanship, precision and skill to perfect the moment of giving. 

 

ThomasLeutenegger WEB

Thomas Leutenegger

Managing Director | CEO

t.leutenegger@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 53

«You can't see the future trough a rearview mirror. (Peter Lynch)»

DanielSchaffo WEB

Daniel Schaffo

Head of Marketing | Member of the management

d.schaffo@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 05

 

«Do it with passion. Or not at all!»

SimoneDeubelbeiss WEB

Simone Deubelbeiss

Head of human ressources

s.deubelbeiss@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 72

 

«We can't predict the future, but together we can create it. (Peter Drucker)»

LianeNeumann WEB

Liane Neumann

Head of accounting

l.neumann@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 92

 

«The words have changed enough, let me see action at last; while you spin compliments, something useful can happen.» (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)
PatrikBucher WEB

Patrik Bucher

Head of sales

p.bucher@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 06

 

«Gifts surprise and connect - this is what we want to achieve with our assortments and services.»

PhilippStuder WEB

Philipp Studer

Head of technical operations

p.studer@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 13

 

«A Problem is a chance for you to do your best. (Duke Ellington)»

JosipInjic WEB_2

Josip Injic

Head of purchasing and logistics

j.injic@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 62

 

«Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value. (Albert Einstein)»

Sales Switzerland

OliviaGerster WEB

Olivia Gerster

Head of sales Switzerland

o.gerster@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 81

 

«Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen.» (Michael Jordan)

EvelynevonFluee 2 WEB

Evelyne von Flüe

Sales Manager

e.vonfluee@stewo.com
+41 (0)79 749 90 66

 

«Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is Progress; working together is success. (Henry Ford)»

EvelyneHerger WEB

Evelyne Herger

Sale Switzerland centre

e.herger@stewo.com
+41 (0)79 797 47 91

 

«Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible. (Franz von Assisi)»

 

BettinaKuriger WEB

Bettina Kuriger

Sales Eastern Switzerland

b.kuriger@stewo.com
+41 (0)79 665 74 04

 

«The greatest gift you can give someone is your time. Because when you give your time, you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back. (Rick Warren)»

BeatriceMuenger WEB

Beatrice Münger

Sales Western Switzerland, Bern, Solothurn and Ticino

b.muenger@stewo.com
+41 (0)79 951 86 98

 

«The world is full of nice people. If you can't find one, be one

Sales Germany

KlausVoss WEB

Klaus Voss

Head of sales Germany

k.voss@stewo.com
+49 (0)160 963 64 962

 

«If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got. (Anthony Robbins)»

Sales Export

JasminFriedrich WEB

Jasmin Friedrich

Area Sales Manager

j.friedrich@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 40

 

«A gift is worth just as much as the love with which it was chosen. (Thyde Monnier)»

 

   

SibylleSchmidli WEB

Sibylle Schmidli

Area Sales Manager

s.schmidli@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 27

 

«Happiness often comes from attentions in little things. (Wilhelm Busch)»

Customer Service

RetoStettler WEB

Reto Stettler

Team Leader Customer Service

r.stettler@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 68

 

«It is beautiful to meet the eyes of the one you have just given a gift to (Jean de La Bruyère)»

HeidiBachmann WEB

Heidi Bachmann

Customer Service

h.bachmann@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 27

 

«Great happiness is the sum of small joys (Andreas Tenzer)»

Platzhalter Foto Frau

Stella Bieri

Customer Service

s.bieri@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 11

DamianNueesch WEB

Damian Nüesch

Customer Service

d.nueesch@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 52 14

 

"Giving means to give something that you would prefer to keep for yourself (Selma Lagerlöf)".

AngelaRoos WEB

Angela Roos

Customer Service

a.roos@stewo.com
+41 (0)41 492 51 34

 

«Whatever you can do or dream you can do, start doing it. (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)»